Our Clients

We love working with our clients

Radio Laligurans 105.2 MHz http://www.radiolaligurans.com.np Listen Live
Radio Makalu 92.2 MHz http://www.radiomakalu.org.np Listen Live
Community Radio Dhankuta FM 106.2 MHz http://www.radiodhankuta.org.np Listen Live
Rupakot Samudayik Radio 96.6 MHz http://www.rupakotradio.org.np Listen Live
Radio Rudraksha 98.8 MHz http://www.radiorudraksha.com Listen Live
Radio Gaushala 93.6 MHz http://www.radiogaushala.com Listen Live
Mirchi FM 89.6 MHz http://www.mirchifm.com.np/ Listen Live
Radio Sonamai 103.7 MHz http://www. Listen Live
Community Radio Puspanjali 97.4 MHz http://www.radiopuspanjali.com.np Listen Live
Pahilo Radio 97.8 MHz http://www.pahiloradio.com Listen Live
Radio Resunga 106.2 MHz http://www.radioresunga.com.np Listen Live
Radio Sky FM 90.4 MHz http://www.skyfm.org.np Listen Live
Radio Didibahini 95.2 MHz http://www.radiodidibahini.org Listen Live
Radio Saligram 100.6 MHz http://www.radiosaligram.com.np Listen Live
Ahimsabadi Radio Parbat 103.6 MHz www.ahimsabadiradio.org Listen Live
Indreni FM 92.4 MHz (Pal Pal Ko Sathi) http://www.indrenifm.com.np Listen Live
Radio Hamro Pahunch 89.0 MHz http://www.hamropahunch.org.np Listen Live
Radio Jharana FM 88 MHz http://www.jharanafm.com Listen Live
Radio Madhyapaschim 91.4 MHz http://www.radiomp.org Listen Live
Radio Prakriti 93.4 MHz http://www.radioprakriti.com Listen Live
Radio Naya Yug 107.3 MHz http://www.radionayayug.org.np Listen Live
Radio Sanjibani 91 MHz http://www.sanjibanifm.com.np Listen Live
Community Radio Pyuthan FM 92 Mhz http://www.radiopyuthan.com Listen Live
Radio Gaumukhi 106.7 MHz http://www.radiogaumukhi.org.np Listen Live
Radio Kripalu 99 Mhz http://www.radiokripalu.com Listen Live
Radio Sanobheri FM 100.8 MHz http://www.radiosanobheri.com Listen Live
Radio Sisne FM 93.2 MHz http://www.radiosisne.com.np Listen Live
Unique FM 97.6 MHz http://www.uniquefm.com.np Listen Live
Radio Uttarganga 102 MHz http://www.radiouttarganga.org.np Listen Live
Radio Gemi Tribeni 94.3 MHz www.gemitribenifm.org.np Listen Live
Malika FM 97.4 MHz http://www.malikafm.org.np Listen Live
Radio Naya Karnali 102.8 MHz http://www.rnkfm.com.np Listen Live
Radio Nepali Aawaj FM 101.8 MHz http://www.radionepaliaawaj.org.np Listen Live
Dhurbatara Samudayik FM 89.8 MHz http://www.dtfm.org Listen Live
Saileshwori FM 105.9 MHz http://www.sfm.org.np Listen Live

Company

i-Tech Nepal is dedicated to providing fast, reliable Nepali web hosting services. Our reputation is built upon Personal Customer Service, Managed Domain Name Registration, Web Site Hosting, SHOUTcast Hosting, Video Streaming, Email Address Hosting. The company has been structured to meet the demands of a dynamic and changing market.

We are always expanding and looking into new and innovative technologies to meet the needs of our customers. We are successful because we are attentive to our customer's needs and able to provide reliable services that are extremely important to small and medium businesses today.

Ask.

  • i-Tech Nepal
  • Bikash Tower, 2nd Floor, Hanumansthan, Anamnagar, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • +977-1-4221466
  • support@itechnepal.com